About Us

 

Nu-way is a leading supplier and manufacturer of spare parts, and oil, gas and dual fuel burners.

All over the world our burners are well known for reliability, efficiency and performance.

We have been based in Droitwich Spa since 1948, where our facilities have the capability to manufacture bespoke oil, gas and dual fuel burner products to meet customer's specifications - from 15kW to 18 MW for domestic, commercial, industrial and process applications

 

Normal Office Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 08:15 - 16:45

Friday 08:15 - 15:30

 

Departments

UK Spare Parts Sales & Enquiries - Spares@nu-way.co.uk

UK Burners Sales & Enquiries - Burners@nu-way.co.uk

Export Burners & Spares - Export@nu-way.co.uk

Technical Help - Technical@nu-way.co.uk

Service & Commissioning - Service@nu-way.co.uk

Burner Training Courses- Training@nu-way.co.uk